Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very happy

03 September 2021

sales

5

Jake looked after me very well. He was very helpful and informative.

27 August 2021

sales

5

Helpful staff phoned when said they would. And kept me up to date with progress of sale

25 August 2021

service

5

Exceed my expectations

24 August 2021

sales

5

Was kept up to date with absolutely everything and had a phone call every week

24 August 2021

service

5

Car was serviced as expected.

23 August 2021

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble and Jake Eastwood is a ??

22 August 2021

service

5

I dropped our mini off around 9am and the service was done before the time they said and the car was back to me at the time I needed it,

22 August 2021

service

5

Everything completed satisfactorily within agreed timescale. Helpful, friendly staff. Liked video of under-car inspection. Paperwork all in order.

22 August 2021

sales

5

Kieran was very patient and accommodating

16 August 2021

sales

5

Again a very positive experience. Great hand over experience. Car controls fully explained and my wife loved the flowers.

11 August 2021

service

5

It went very smoothly with no problems & I sat & waited whilst the service was carried out & didn't take too long. The waiting area was great.

06 August 2021

sales

5

Great Service

31 July 2021

service

5

Everyone went out of their way to help . Offers of unbooked hire car . Chauffeur service and car delivery After repair

30 July 2021

service

5

Everything went very smoothly from booking the car in to picking it up. I was kept informed of progress as promised. Great service from all involved

29 July 2021

sales

5

Friendly. Everything was ready and explained carefully.

25 July 2021

sales

5

Being in the pandemic and having a test drive without actually seeing anyone, just speaking to them on the phone was quite a strange experience. When Amy took over she was very professional and rang me every week to let me know what was happening.

24 July 2021

service

5

Were able to order parts and complete work in good time. Vehicle cleaned very nicely too. I was kept informed of progress throughout.

24 July 2021

sales

5

Kieran at Barratts Ashford was just great, very helpful from the outset.

20 July 2021

sales

5

Sales representative has explained every detail about our selection

20 July 2021

service

5

No issues

19 July 2021

service

5

Very well organised. Also promptly carried out at my request .

17 July 2021

service

5

Helpful with good communication

15 July 2021

sales

5

I was very satisfied we were given time to go round the car on arrival and Kevin the salesman went through all our questions and gave us great attention explaining all features of the new Mini. Loved the set up of the showroom.

12 July 2021

sales

5

The only time I went to this particular Mini centre was to complete my purchase and pick up my car, everything was explained to me well and had a particularly quick and easy time there. Everyone was very lovely.

11 July 2021

service

4

Great service

11 July 2021

sales

5

Kept informed regularly

11 July 2021

sales

5

Couldn't have done anymore to make it. Wonderful experience

11 July 2021

sales

5

Any queries I had were professionally handled and the car was ready to drive off the forecourt when I arrived. The car was fitted with extra sensors as per my request and Kevin gave me instructions to update me on new mini features.

09 July 2021

sales

5

Excellent support and advice. Very

06 July 2021

sales

5

Kevin couldn't do enough for us and happy with the delivery

05 July 2021

service

5

Easy, helpful and good service.

05 July 2021

service

5

The staff were very helpful. I felt that my individual concerns were important to them, which made me feel valued as a customer.

02 July 2021

sales

5

The showroom was great and COVID secure. All the team were extremely friendly, professional and quick to respond. They dealt with the issue of the non-digital dashboard on our first car very well.

28 June 2021

sales

5

The staff were very polite and helpful.

28 June 2021

sales

5

Friendly service. Was kept up to date with progress and actions required to transfer a private registration. No hard sell on the additional policies on offer, but an honest opinion on whether they might be suitable/worth the money based on my needs.

26 June 2021

service

5

Always professional

21 June 2021

sales

5

I can't fault the process. I didn't think buying a new car would be so straightforward & easy.

21 June 2021

service

5

Friendly, efficient service by all personal.

20 June 2021

service

5

IDEAL SERVICE EXPERIENCE FAST AND COMPLETED INTHE TIME THEY SAID

20 June 2021

service

5

Couldn't think of anything to improve