Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Did exactly what was needed in a timely fashion

28 March 2020

service

5

Always there for you

28 March 2020

service

5

Very friendly

28 March 2020

service

5

A great job done on time and a clean car

23 March 2020

sales

5

The handover experience was very fun and exciting. Craig my salesman made sure the car was absolutely perfect. overall my salesman is absolutely outstanding and is a real asset to MINI and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future

23 March 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient service.

20 March 2020

sales

5

All questions answered, felt at ease when in the dealership

19 March 2020

sales

5

The sales person Oliver was amazing. He was kind, professional and I felt reassured by him. Nothing was too much trouble and he made the whole experience very easy yet special.

18 March 2020

sales

5

Helpful and polite went through the mini controls and received a follow up call from Craig

18 March 2020

service

5

Good communication

13 March 2020

sales

4

Kieran at Barrett's was great, friendly and service was excellent. Really went out his way to assist me.

11 March 2020

service

5

Staff friendly helpful and efficient

11 March 2020

sales

5

Salesperson and manager very helpful and understanding

11 March 2020

sales

5

Kierran was a very patient salesman. Nothing was too much trouble. Definately recommend Barratts in Ashford

11 March 2020

service

5

Service completed in the predicted time and efficiently carried out. Also the valeting of he car, an extra bonus.

04 March 2020

service

5

Completely satisfied

01 March 2020

service

4

Great team

28 February 2020

service

5

car was servuced and came back shiny and clean

26 February 2020

service

5

Couldn't fault the customer service on this occasion. Every member of staff could not have been more polite or helpful.

24 February 2020

service

5

Easy to drop car in and drop off and pick up service

24 February 2020

service

5

Reliable and friendly....

22 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service given by all staff. Nice surroundings to wait while car being serviced. A good experience.

21 February 2020

service

5

.again very friendly staff

14 February 2020

service

5

Straight forward service and car was left clean

14 February 2020

service

1

unfairly treated

11 February 2020

service

5

Because I was

09 February 2020

service

5

Good service

06 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service,

05 February 2020

service

4

No complaints

31 January 2020

service

5

Great customer service

28 January 2020

service

5

MY HUSBAND HAD A PERSONALISED NUMBER PLATE PUT ON MY CAR FOR MY BIRTHDAY, TEAM IN THE SERVICE AREA KEPT IT ALL A SECRET.

27 January 2020

sales

5

Tim Tansley was fantastic - great customer service!

24 January 2020

service

1

My car was serviced by your mechanics the day before my MOT. The video said that there were no issues and showed video of the tyres etc. My car FAILED it's MOT the next day due to a bulge on the inside of my front near side tyre. Not acceptable!

22 January 2020

service

2

Had car mot it wasn't completed properly. And all dust caps left off

15 January 2020

service

5

Good

15 January 2020

sales

5

Excellent customer service and great experience

14 January 2020

sales

5

Craig Lingham dealt with us very well and couldn't help enough when demonstrating the car and its functions. Very nice showroom / environment